SciMatCo

 

Dealer Web Site Phone or Location
A. Daigger http://www.daigger.com/ 800-621-7193
Achema Pte Ltd http://www.achema.sg/ Singapore
Andwin Scientific http://www.andwinsci.com/ 888-560-4969
Arbor Scientific www.arborsci.com 800-367-6695
Boreal Laboratories http://www.boreal.com/ Canada
Canadawide Scientific http://www.canadawide.ca/ Canada
Carolina Biological http://www.carolina.com/ 800-334-5551
Che Scientific http://www.chescientific.com/ Hong Kong
China Scientific http://www.chinasci-hk.com/ Hong Kong
Colonial Scientific www.colonialscientific.com 866-898-4360
CNT International www.cntglobal.co.kr Korea
Cole-Parmer http://www.coleparmer.com/ 800-323-4340
Diversified  Woodcrafts http://www.diversifiedwoodcrafts.com/ 920-842-2136
Dow Diversified Inc http://www.dowdiversified.com/ 949-650-9000
Fisher Bioblock Scientific http://www.fr.fishersci.com/ France
Fisher Canada http://www.fishersci.ca/ Canada
Fisher Scientific http://www.fishersci.com/ 800-766-7000
Flinn Scientific (Educational Accounts Only) http://www.flinnsci.com/ 800-452-1261
Global Industrial http://www.globalindustrial.com 888-978-7759
Indeco Sales http://www.indecosales.com/ 800-692-4256
Institutional Casework http://www.campbellrhea.com/ 731-642-4251
ISEC Inc http://www.isecinc.com/ 303-790-1444
Kewaunee Scientific http://www.kewaunee.com/ 704-873-7202
Kou Hing Hong http://www.kouhing.com/ Hong Kong
LabLearner http://www.lablearner.com 877-LEARN78
Leonard Peterson http://www.lpco.com/ 334-821-6832
Marketlab http://www.marketlabinc.com/ 800-237-3604
McMaster Carr http://www.mcmaster.com/ 609-689-3000
Nasco http://www.enasco.com/ 800-558-9595
Niagara Scientific http://www.niagarasci.com 440-255-3099
North Central Labs http://www.nclabs.com/ 800-648-7836
Northeast Interior Systems, Inc. http://www.neis.cc/ 315-622-3121
ProlabScientific http://www.prolabscientific.com/ Canada
Sheldon Laboratory Systemes http://www.sheldonlabs.com/ 601-892-2731
Spectrum Laboratory Products http://www.spectrumchemical.com/ 800-813-1514
Stevens Industries, Inc. http://www.stevensind.com/ 217-540-3100
Thomas Scientific http://www.thomassci.com/ 800-345-2100
USA Bluebook http://www.usabluebook.com/ 800-548-1234
VWR International http://www.vwr.com/ 800-932-5000
WACO/Wilkens-Anderson Co. http://www.wacolab.com/ 800-847-2222
Ward's Natural Science http://www.wardsci.com/ 800-962-2660
Westlab http://www.westlab.com/ Canada
Wynn O. Jones & Assoc. http://www.wynnjones.com/ 715-359-5196